Information - Jagdclub

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Unsere Bildergalerie

Organisation:
___________________________________________________________
Katja Warbende
Danziger Str. 26
63776 Mömbris
Mobil: 0172 - 6113066
kwarbende@yahoo.de
jagdclub-hauenstein@web.de
___________________________________________________________
Pferdeboxen:
Fam. Gerhard Büttner, Hof Hauenstein, 63829 Krombach-Oberschur
Fon 06029 - 8230, Fax 06029 - 993789, e-Mail: hof-hauenstein@t-online.de
___________________________________________________________

Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten:

Landhotel Windlicht
Tannenstr. 1
63829 Krombach
Fon 06024 - 6903040, Fax 06024 - 6903036,
info@landhotel-windlicht.de
www.landhotel-windlicht.de

Gästehaus am Sommerberg
Fam. Zieger
Gasse 10 - 12
63828 Kleinkahl-Edelbach
Fon 06024 - 80791
s.zieger@gmx.de
www.gaestehaus-am-sommerberg-spessart.de

Hotel Ölmühle
Im Markthof 2
63776 Mömbris
Fon 06029 - 9500
Oelmuehle@hotel-oelmuehle.de
www.hotel-oelmuehle.de

Pension Hauhof
Hauhof 1
63776 Mömbris
Fon 06029 - 4028
willkommen@hauhof.de
www.hauhof.de

Ferienwohnung – Theresia Margareta Wein
Dammweg 4
63776 Mömbris
Fon 06029 - 9994139
Mobil 0162 - 2794653
theresia.wein@gmx.de
___________________________________________________________

 
 
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü